Contact Sales

Office locations(Click for local contact details)

For press enquiries, please contact:

Berkeley Global
Remi Ramcharan

UK

Imprima iRooms Limited
10th Floor
30 Crown Place
London EC2A 4EB
(Get directions)

T +44 20 7965 4700
E londonsales@imprima.com

Germany

Imprima (Deutschland) GmbH
Barckhausstraße 10
60325 Frankfurt am Main
(Get directions)

T +49 69 915 0980
E frankfurt@imprima.com

France

Imprima (France) SARL
32 Avenue de l'Opéra
75002 Paris
(Get directions)

T +33 1 58 36 06 60
E paris@imprima.com

The Netherlands

Imprima (Nederland) B.V.
De Boelelaan 7
1083 hj Amsterdam
(Get directions)

T +31 207 155 600
E amsterdam@imprima.com

USA

Imprima (USA) Inc.
110 Wall Street, 4th Floor
New York
NY 10005
(Get directions)

T +1 646 844 2993
E newyork@imprima.com

Belgium

Imprima Belgium
Atrium Park
Rue des Colonies / Koloniënstraat 11
1000 Brussels
(Get directions)

T +32 240 372 24
E brussels@imprima.com

Italy

Imprima Italy
Largo Richini 6
20122
Milan
(Get directions)

T +39 0694 803 478
E milan@imprima.com

Russia

Imprima Russia
Citydel
Zemlyanoy Val 9
105064 Moscow
(Get directions)

T +7 499 350 4820
E moscow@imprima.com

Nordics

Imprima Sweden
Stureplan 4c
4th Floor
114 35 Stockholm
(Get directions)

T +46 856 618 432
E nordics@imprima.com

Australia

Imprima Australia
Level 12, Plaza Building, Australia Square
95 Pitt Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
(Get directions)

T +61 2 8079 2926
E sydney.sales@imprima.com

Search Imprima