Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Archive for the ‘Real Estate’ Category

Will Global Uncertainty Bring the Real Estate Market to a Halt in 2019?

We are currently experiencing a time clouded by uncertainty; the end to quantitative easing, political risks and slowing economic growth across Europe (CBRE, ‘Real Estate Market Outlook 2019) are just some of the contributing factors. Despite this uncertainty, the Real Estate market is expected to perform strongly in 2019. Why the optimism? We expect several…

Read more →

Imprima

Our expertise is founded on our 100-year history in the production, typesetting and distribution of highly confidential financial documents. The security of business-critical information is in our DNA, and today we apply this to our market-leading data room, IROOMS VDR and our Secure Workspace ALM.

Imprima © 2019 All rights reserved.

Privacy Notice & Cookies Policy

Imprima iRooms Limited
10th Floor
30 Crown Place
London EC2A 4EB

Map

Tel: +44 20 7965 4700

E: londonsales@imprima.com

Bockenheimer Landstraße 23
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Map

Tel: +49 69 915 0980

E: frankfurt@imprima.com

Imprima (France) SARL
32 Avenue de l'Opéra
75002 Paris

Map

Tel: +33 1 76 75 32 91

E: paris@imprima.com

Imprima (Nederland) B.V.
De Boelelaan 7
1083 hj Amsterdam

Map

Tel: +31 207 155 600

E: amsterdam@imprima.com

Imprima (USA) Inc.
135 East 57th Street
New York
NY 10022

Map

Tel: +1 646 844 2993

E: newyork@imprima.com

Imprima Belgium
Atrium Park
Rue des Colonies / Koloniënstraat 11
1000 Brussels

Map

Tel: +33 1 76 75 32 91

E: brussels@imprima.com

Imprima Italy
Largo Richini 6
20122
Milan

Map

Tel: +39 0694 803 478

E: milan@imprima.com

Imprima Russia
Citydel
Zemlyanoy Val 9
105064 Moscow

Map

Tel: +7 499 350 4820

E: moscow@imprima.com

Imprima Sweden
Stureplan 4c
4th Floor
114 35 Stockholm

Map

Tel: +46 856 618 432

E: nordics@imprima.com

Imprima Australia
Level 12, Plaza Building, Australia Square
95 Pitt Street
Sydney, NSW 2000

Map

Tel: +61 283 110 266

E: sydney.sales@imprima.com

Search Imprima